Click here  to find a distributor near you

   .

Zenner USA
15280 Addison Rd. Suite 340
Addison, TX 75001

Phone: 888-279-9670
Fax: 972-386-1814
e-mail: info@zennerusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Western Region:
Robert Gallegos, Regional Sales Manager -  rgallegos@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 619-733-7508
    · Arizona
    · California
    · Hawaii
    · Nevada

Mountain States/Pacific Northwest:
Open – Contact Rich Sanders, President Zenner USA -   rsanders@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 772-285-1035
    · North Dakota
    · South Dakota
    · Idaho
    · Montana
    · Oregon
    · Utah
    · Washington
    · Wyoming

Midwest and Colorado:
Dan Pasternak, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA -  dpasternak@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 620-330-6284
    · Arkansas
    · Colorado
    · Illinois
    · Iowa
    · Kansas
    · Minnesota
    · Missouri
    · Nebraska
    · Oklahoma
    · Wisconsin

Southwest Region:
DeWayne Milligan, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA – dmilligan@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 281-773-1117
    · Louisiana
    · New Mexico
    · Texas

Great Lakes and Northeast Region:
Bob Gillispie, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA –  bgillispie@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 859-421-1923
    · Indiana
    · Eastern Kentucky
    · Maryland
    · Michigan
    · Ohio
    · Pennsylvania (except for Philadelphia)
    · West Virginia

Northeast Region:
Noah Dew, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA –  ndew@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 469-337-3003
    · Connecticut
    · Delaware
    · District of Columbia
    · Maine
    · Massachusetts
    · New Hampshire
    · New Jersey
    · New York
    · Eastern Pennsylvania (includes Philadelphia)
    · Rhode Island
    · Vermont

Southeast Region:
Dan Devane, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA –  ddevane@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 205-482-0015
    · Alabama
    · North Carolina
    · South Carolina
    · Florida
    · Georgia
    · Western Kentucky
    · Mississippi
    · Tennessee
    · Virginia

Mexico:
Victor Mundo, Zenner Mexico Sales –  vmundo2004@yahoo.com - Cell phone: 52-811-330-8013

Canada:
Rich Sanders, President, Zenner USA –  rsanders@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 772-285-1035