Click here to find a distributor near you

   .

Zenner USA
15280 Addison Rd. Suite 340
Addison, TX 75001

Phone: 888-279-9670
Fax: 972-386-1814
e-mail: info@zennerusa.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 
Western Region:
Robert Gallegos, Regional Sales Manager - rgallegos@zennerusa.com - Cell phone: 619-733-7508
·        California
·        Nevada
·        Arizona
·        Hawaii
 
Mountain States/Pacific Northwest:
Open – Contact Rich Sanders, President Zenner USA - rsanders@zennerusa.com – Cell phone: 772-285-1035
·        Washington
·        Oregon
·        Montana
·        Idaho
·        Utah
·        North Dakota
·        South Dakota
 
Midwest and Colorado:
Dan Pasternak, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA - dpasternak@zennerusa.com – Cell phone: 620-330-6284
·        Minnesota
·        Wisconsin
·        Illinois
·        Iowa
·        Missouri
·        Arkansas
·        Oklahoma
·        Kansas
·        Nebraska
·        Colorado
 
Southwest Region:
DeWayne Milligan, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA – dmilligan@zennerusa.com – Cell phone: 281-773-1117
·        New Mexico
·        Texas
·        Louisiana
 
Great Lakes and Northeast Region:
Noah Dew, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA – ndew@zennerusa.com – Cell phone: 469-337-3003
·        Michigan
·        Indiana
·        Ohio
·        Pennsylvania
·        New York
·        Maryland
·        Delaware
·        New Jersey
·        Connecticut
·        Rhode Island
·        Vermont
·        New Hampshire
·        Massachusetts
·        Maine
·        District of Columbia
 
Southeast Region:
Dan Devane, Regional Sales Manager, Zenner USA – ddevane@zennerusa.com – Cell phone: 205-482-0015
·        Mississippi
·        Alabama
·        Georgia
·        Tennessee
·        Kentucky
·        West Virginia
·        Virginia
·        North Carolina
·        South Carolina
·        Florida
 
Mexico:
Victor Mundo, Zenner Mexico Sales – vmundo2004@yahoo.com – Cell phone: 52-811-330-8013
 
Canada:
Rich Sanders, President, Zenner USA – rsanders@zennerusa.com – Cell phone: 772-285-1035